Current Board Members

Officers & Board of Directors


Left to right: Laura Candris, Glenda Struthers, Nina Christensen, Charmaine Klein, Elaine Wade, and Bonnie Butcheri

Elected Officers

Co-Presidents & Vice Presidents/Program–Karen Dempsey and Jacky Territo
Secretary– Lucy Williams
Finance Director– Mary Schell
Membership Director– Elaine Wade
Communications Director–Bonnie Butcheri
Immediate Past President/Nominating– Laura Candris

Appointed Officers

School & Community Relations – Open
Co-Directors for Public Policy – Janet Welch & Carol Light
Development – Open
Bylaws and Policies – Susan Barley
Treasurer– Susan Barley

Click here for a list of past presidents.